Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 08:44 @jimsissy hey! I’m about 3 hours behind you…Pacific Northwest Remember? #
  • 08:52 #wordathon starting word count 34,038 #
  • 09:09 RT @jay_lake: RT @JeremiahTolbert: New blog post: Be a Positive Force in Fandom, Not an Asshole bit.ly/14kD5n #
  • 09:16 @ElleVee congrats on the nomination 🙂 #
  • 09:17 RT @ElleVee: ooh, my blog got nominated for an award. But I have to submit best posts. & one has to be about a book. Hmm. #
  • 12:04 #wordathon 34,327 progress… #
  • 15:48 Ok, lets try this again w/ a working link: Some absurd paranoia for LOL fun today bit.ly/17uZq6 A definite WTF???? enjoy! 🙂 #
  • 15:51 #wordathon WIP status 34,468 #
  • 15:56 @jimsissy for you I’ll do it! #
  • 16:13 #wordathon WIP 34,680 See @jimsissy, just for you I wrote 200. lol #
  • 16:28 @BeeGirlblue that #wordathon quote is so cool I’m stealing it #
  • 16:52 RT @AceRocBooks: What’s that? A new Jack Fleming novel by P.N. Elrod on 9/1? bit.ly/12DtDB (DARK ROAD RISING) #
  • 16:53 RT @AceRocBooks:Soon we’ll give some free books away.But we need followers!Pls help, so I can start using cheesetastic hashtag: #freesquee! #
  • 16:57 #wordathon WIP 34,863 #
  • 16:58 from WIP “Paula was a frail looking elderly woman, impossibly thin but with a mind sharp enough to split a whisker long-ways.” #
  • 19:03 @ElleVee Congrats! #
  • 19:46 I posted about wolfinthewood’s google rankings, and I am that cynical RT @lilithsaintcrow: Were I more cynical, I would call “shenanigans!” #
  • 19:53 #wordathon I made it to 35,055 today. (happy dance) #
  • 19:55 If I can manage 1000+ in #wordathon you’ve no reason not to write more (happy dance) I write slooooooow. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

