Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 08:53 LandOLakes Arctic White cocoa mix makes a pretty good homemade white chocolate mocha when you put it in your coffee-nummy #
  • 09:18 #wordathon today’s starting word count 35,261 let’s see how many I can add to that… #
  • 09:18 @ElleVee (blush) why thank you! compliments are always appreciated #
  • 09:20 RT @sfwa: RT @victoriastrauss: Self-interest much? Google rivals join coalition 2 oppose Book Settlement tinyurl.com/lapfdv #
  • 10:11 Drat. Today is going to be a write/delete/write day. I hate those. WIP 35,304 #wordathon #
  • 10:38 did math, if I want to finish a story in 6 months, I have to write 350 words per day. Jeez, even I can do that(183 days x 350=64,000+ words) #
  • 10:40 Everyone who follows me knows I’m slow, if not the slowest writer on twitter. #
  • 10:49 WIP 35,444 progress on #wordathon #
  • 10:50 right now, my goal is to finish my WIP by the end of Sept. Will I make it? No idea. #
  • 12:51 ok: lunch-check, 3 loads of laundry-check, one load of dishes-check…Time to Write! #
  • 13:15 #followfriday Writer edition @jimsissy=runs #wordathon @ElleVee =just finished book @dinajames=shes awesome evil @johannaharness=encouraging #
  • 13:20 @MariKurisato but is it possible for you to be any cuter than you already are? 😉 #
  • 13:50 WIP 35,530 brain mushy, muse taking catnap, will get off computer & go do something else for a while #wordathon #
  • 17:07 it’s 5pm here & my WIP is at 35,854. I think that’s it for weekday #wordathon #
  • 17:14 I wrote 1,816 words for #wordathon Yippie! #
  • 19:18 @jimsissy Remember this #wordathon was more than one day, I’m not that much over my 300-400 word per day average; still pleased tho #
  • 19:39 @johannaharness Thanks I’ve been doing the happy dance today #
  • 20:17 @jodimeadows I’m so sorry honey, Slush readers and people who work retail have my sympathy dealing w/ idiots and douche bags #
  • 21:19 @jodimeadows when that happens let me know…so I can check the weather report for hell #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

