Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 10:53 @MarleneStringer though I would think including ANY photo w/ a MS submission is a bad idea regardless of what it’s a photo of #
  • 10:57 #followfriday @jay_lake=writer @Janet_Reid=agent @GalleyCat=publishing info #
  • 10:58 @uppington LOL I think the best thing to do then is wait & spring a surprise them #
  • 11:01 OMG! I almost forgot to include a slush reader!!! #followfriday @jodimeadows=slush reader who loves ferrets #
  • 11:04 @MarleneStringer “slain” by the exceptions to every rule Rule! #
  • 11:17 #wordathon WIP 37,569 slogging through #
  • 15:53 @jay_lake my parents tell me getting old isn’t for wimps LOL #
  • 17:49 RT @sfwa: Reminder: Only one week left to opt-out of the Google Book Settlement. #
  • 17:50 First Sign of Fall: I got my Swiss Colony card in today’s mail. :p #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

