Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 09:22 Ok, opening word right now…I will write something today-Dammit! #
  • 09:29 WIP 37,690 reaching for 38,000 streeeeeetch #
  • 09:52 hunnybun made one of my favorite breakfast-scrambled eggs w/ stuff in it. Gawd, I love that man! #
  • 10:49 WHOOHOO! WIP just reached 38,033 I wrote today, I’m not *fail* writer like yesterday. LOL #
  • 10:52 RT @ColleenLindsay: Honestly, for me, no. I don’t really care where you went to school or why. I only care about the words on the page #
  • 11:07 @uppington no I think yesterday my muse was off rolling in catnip actually LOL #
  • 11:22 @ColleenLindsay can you get your inbox down to 50? then you’d deserve two pastries 😉 #
  • 12:17 did math-to reach my goal of finishing WIP by end of Sept I need to write 688 words a day, about twice my current average. 😥 #
  • 12:30 @dinajames Thanks DJ, you always make me feel better. #
  • 12:32 WIP now is 38,265 headed toward 39,000 gotta make that 688 average or my goal is toast #
  • 12:50 good info RT @lilithsaintcrow: RT @shilohwalker: How & What Piracy Can Cost Readers bit.ly/vwCzV #
  • 13:25 off to a handfasting, WIP 38,371 not a bad day’s work #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

