Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 09:39 Feel stressed and blah today..writer’s angst ahoy..why do I bother again? Maybe coffee’ll help, then slog. I’m not feeling this-joy 😦 #
  • 09:40 Telling myself a professional writes even when they don’t want too. Do I want to be a professional or a wannabe? Well? #
  • 10:49 Ok, added 468 words so far. WIP=39,646 See, I can write even when I don’t feel like it. #
  • 10:50 Yes, & people do strange things when they’re bored.Kinda explains the state of the world, doesn’t it? RT @lilithsaintcrow: People are WEIRD. #
  • 11:05 READ PLEASE:Banned Books Manifesto bit.ly/UfvlX Thanx @dinajames #
  • 11:10 “Don’t be evil” = joke.Author rant re: battle to get Google to take down her book they posted 75% of w/out permission bit.ly/irRBQ #
  • 11:13 Whichever way you go, DON’T FORGET TO MAKE A CHOICE ON GOOGLE SETTLEMENT by Sept. 4th bit.ly/XwOXt #
  • 11:26 @dinajames Not that I know of…Huzzah! (giggle) #
  • 11:44 @dinajames why yes, I am writing WIP=40,074 thanks for asking 😀 #
  • 12:30 WIP=40,205 not a bad work day today. Now, housework beckons, er, makes rude gestures anyway Time to be a responsible adult #
  • 12:58 From WIP: He put his nose between the two combatants. I admired his bravery, either cat’s claws could’ve ripped his sensitive nose to shreds #
  • 14:37 RT @lilithsaintcrow: RT @BitchMedia Help some sisters out by taking this UMW survey on feminism & motherhood: bit.ly/Vvmvs #
  • 16:42 @jimsissy Hi! I missed you bunches {HUG} #
  • 20:50 I am SO JEALOUS. 😦 RT @JackieKessler: Almost all packed for #dragoncon! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

