Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 08:59 RT @sfwa: Reminder, today is the last day to opt out of the Google Book Settlement. #
  • 09:07 WRITING BIZ #followfriday @MarleneStringer=agent @elanaroth=agent @victoriastrauss=author & writer beware founder @sfwa=SciFi writer’s group #
  • 09:17 @angelajames Stop! Your stuffed green peppers sounds so yummy you’re making me hungry! #
  • 09:28 ok, I WILL write more than 10 words today. WIP=40,524 #
  • 11:16 Agreed RT @ElleVee: HOW am I expected to work knowing people are at Dragon*Con with Gareth David-Lloyd, doing TEQUILA SHOTS?! #
  • 11:16 off to massage somebody, BBL #
  • 15:41 YIPPIE! RT @jimsissy: New blog post! Special Holiday #Wordathon!: Let’s write lovely words.Start time Friday at 6 PM.. bit.ly/1znAfP #
  • 15:52 @jimsissy You know I’m there #wordathon Just try to stop me! Will post WIP wordcount around 6pm my time #
  • 17:00 Perverse little me, I’m going to do light editing until it’s 6 o’clock here because I want all my words to count for #wordathon #
  • 17:00 and yes, I am easily amused. #
  • 17:02 YIPPIE! Major Congrats! RT @longshotauthor: BOOYA!!! Nine THOUSAND words today! Codex Alera WRITTEN! Ta-daaaaaah! #
  • 17:07 I’m always amused when my writing gets *longer* when I’m done editing a section. WIP=40,723 I must be a bass-ackward writer. #
  • 17:09 For those of you who don’t know, my 1st draft of Mathew’s story was only about 50,000 words;I edited a few times & it’s now at about 63,000 #
  • 17:27 @jimsissy thank you, compliments are always appreciated (hug) #
  • 18:15 RT @uppington: RT @LizsInk:note to self: don’t put cookies in oven while in the middle of writing. They WILL burn. #amwriting #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

