Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 13:00 Life interfered yesterday & I never got back to my computer until now. Time to write #
  • 13:44 WIP= 41,020 Yippie! #
  • 13:44 Oops! forgot to add #wordathon WIP=41,020 YIPPIE! #
  • 13:46 Let me know if it’s any good please? RT @Leeaverday: Up to Chapter 3 of GIVING by Bill Clinton #
  • 14:45 @ElanaJ congrats on the over 4000 word total #wordathon #
  • 16:43 @robertwleonard thanks, but that’s the grand total, my weekend total is <1000 I’m slow 😀 #wordathon #
  • 18:51 Haiku for today: lighting, thunder crash; ripples on all the puddles; rain has come at last #
  • 23:46 tired, & got a critique back on some of my work, so now I’m bummed & tired. Time to bed. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

