Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 09:46 got a crit back I’ve been waiting for 😥 knew it’d be a rip n tear, but it still hurts, no matter how braced I was for the carnage #
  • 09:48 Congrats RT @kaz_mahoney: I am 10 followers away from 600… Blimey! 🙂 #
  • 09:51 Thanks, & it’s so very true RT @Yuricon: @slweippert Crit/edits always hurt, because we love our work #
  • 09:52 Hey everybody! @kaz_mahoney is almost at 600 followers, wanna bump her up by following her? She’s cool. #
  • 09:53 @kaz_mahoney I’m planning on a good cry into my hunnybun’s shoulder #
  • 09:56 ok, must write WIP=41,340 let’s see how many I can get before #wordathon ends today #
  • 10:54 @kaz_mahoney I re-read crit suggestions many times; It’s bad enough to write 60,000+ story twice to get to standard, I don’t wanna do more! #
  • 12:20 @kaz_mahoney posting about the crit is a good idea, but some of the stuff they pointed out I’m ashamed I didn’t see & fix #
  • 12:24 I think I’m awesomely talented until I get a crit. Then I think I’m just an untalented wanna-be. #
  • 12:26 I cry then make myself write, ’cause I have 3 people who want to know what happens to my character next. I don’t wanna let them down. #
  • 12:39 @kaz_mahoney Thanks, that helps a little #
  • 13:00 @kaz_mahoney but feedback on only the big issues wouldn’t stop me from making the simple mistakes. #
  • 13:02 @kaz_mahoney don’t worry, I’ll be ok. #
  • 13:16 WIP=41,510 still writing #wordathon #
  • 15:22 WIP=41,982 good #wordathon this time 🙂 #
  • 15:22 Off to a movie now, read everybody later #
  • 23:00 Long stressful day. I’m tired. Off to bed. nighty-night #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

