Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 15:07 work-y work-y today, cross my fingers to write tonight…Day jobs suck #
  • 20:49 I feel guilty I asked for help:SORRY TO THOSE I’VE ASKED! RT @ColleenLindsay: No, I will not read your fucking script. bit.ly/2REETX #
  • 21:04 I in #wordathon this weekend as usual lol bit.ly/BaWIN #
  • 21:09 Thanks 😀 RT @ColleenLindsay: @slweippert That article was more aimed at the kind of people who expect you to do their homework for them. =) #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

