Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 16:40 @ColleenLindsay I agree. When I went to a literary con for 1st time I wanted to listen more than talk (I hadn’t finished first book yet)… #
  • 16:41 @ColleenLindsay they ALL asked me what I was working on. It blew my mind. By accident I found out how to do this. #
  • 16:42 LOL RT @ColleenLindsay: RT @EgmontGal in ER. Boyfriend taken to get a XRay, from the next bed I hear “Did you say you were in publishing?” #
  • 16:46 No issues. Mountain Dew & gin is pretty good 😉 RT @ElleVee: Mountain Dew and vodka is really good. Don’t judge me. #
  • 16:48 RT @dinajames: RT @greygirlbeast: RT @ThingUTS: Remember, Saturday be Talk like a pirate day www.talklikeapirate.com/ me hearties! #
  • 16:49 @kaz_mahoney Help the clueless plz? (blush) What happened? #
  • 16:53 Ok, checked your LJ. The clueless is no longer clueless. RT @slweippert: @kaz_mahoney Help the clueless plz? (blush) What happened? #
  • 16:53 @kaz_mahoney YIPPIE (fantastic Happy Dance for YOU) #
  • 16:59 Should anyone be curious, I’ve edited a short story from beta feedback and started another short story. Nothing on WIP as yet. #
  • 20:33 night-y night tweets #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

