Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 08:51 Good Morning everyone. I actually feel ok. No more sick! whoohoo #
  • 08:52 RT @Syfy: In honor of the Eureka finale tonight at 9pm, I’m giving away Eureka T-shirts to 3 random people who RT this by 10pm PT. #
  • 08:55 @dinajames why would @jimsissy take rule 5 out of #wordathon? It’s too much fun 😉 bit.ly/hCUfu #
  • 08:59 BTW I’m in #wordathon of course. Can’t keep me away 😀 WIP=44,484 #
  • 09:02 Scary serious read RT @jay_lake: RT @allisontype: What it means to be uninsured. The human toll. bit.ly/23Ojn #
  • 09:16 @jimsissy kinda scary for me since I haven’t had med insurance for about 9 years #
  • 10:19 #followfriday Writers = @efeandelle @Shadow_Ferret @genashowalter @uppington & @johannaharness All worth following #
  • 10:31 @ElleVee I’m sorry twitter is being such a pain. #
  • 10:55 Good info RT @johannaharness: At last, my report on last Saturday’s SCBWI Conference in Boise: bit.ly/3iebcZ #
  • 10:58 #wordathon update WIP=44,521 write/delete/rewrite it’s one of *those* days 😦 #
  • 11:53 computer locked & Internet went away for a few min. No idea which came first. But I’m back now; miss anything? #
  • 12:41 I don’t care what you say, word spellchecker, I LIKE the word scritch & I’m using it. (neener neener) #
  • 13:42 #wordathon WIP=45,066 getting easier today. Drama is so much easier to write than set up. #
  • 13:43 Off to do errands. Responsible adult ahoy! lol #
  • 14:27 I’ve read books where they owned blood banks RT @kristycolley: Why aren’t vampires visiting blood banks or funding geneticists? #
  • 15:48 @kaz_mahoney Their post must’ve been really really awful…I think there is a way to ‘tag’ a jerk-face tho. #
  • 16:23 I like 🙂 RT @lilithsaintcrow: From WIP: “Shopping while sleep-deprived is a Bad Idea.” #
  • 17:40 @dinajames thank you for being the most awesome person you are. #
  • 17:48 @dinajames People may not know I’m thanking you for your brutal treatment of innocent words (wink-wink) #
  • 18:32 night tweets, read you tomorow #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

