Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 09:40 grog grog…gawd this is a *pot* of coffee morning #
  • 09:54 RT @dinajames:Arr! It be the 19th o’September! That be”Talk Like a Pirate”Day,so now ye have an excuse fer yer bad grammer and misspellin’s! #
  • 09:57 Yippie! RT @dinajames: Jinx Update: I think the crisis is abating. #
  • 09:59 In my house,It’s the caffeine RT @BookEndsJessica:I’m not sure if my love of coffee is about caffeine or the ritual of coffee in the morning #
  • 10:24 & I thought my cat muse was bad RT @effeandelle: Read This: stina8753.wordpress.com/ She’s brilliant Her Muses scare me a little. #
  • 10:27 My hunnybun is taking me out for breakfast! Yippie! He is so wonderful. 😀 #
  • 12:55 So True! RT @lilithsaintcrow:”The vast bulk of a writer’s job happens before they ever sit down at a keyboard” bit.ly/aVMyp #
  • 13:07 back from breakfast, guess I should open word, huh? #
  • 13:09 Just as soon as I stop vibrating…the coffee at Denny’s is a new “Bold” blend. Waitress said corporate makes them use full bag to brew #
  • 13:13 @jimsissy I got your e-mail SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEE #
  • 13:25 @jimsissy (blush) Thank you, I try very hard to listen. I *HATE* doing the same mistake twice. #
  • 13:27 @jimsissy And I must say you are so incredibly awesome to help. I will sing your praises… #
  • 13:32 @jimsissy But isn’t it obvious that I’m not normal? ;D I’m *happy* when somebody’s nice enough to give me feedback-even a rip n tear. #
  • 18:08 Ok, the stuff hunnybun needed my help on done. Time to write…funny that he takes me out for breakfast on a day he wants me to help him LOL #
  • 18:34 Still working for #wordathon WIP=45,233 #
  • 23:52 goodnight tweets, read you tomorrow #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

