Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 09:19 RT @michellerowen: RT @MichaelBourret Brilliant! is.gd/3z5R0 Very funny commentary on public health insurance from Funny or Die #
  • 09:36 here=80s Want Mine Back TooRT @dinajames:WHYis 90F forecasted for OR Coast today-WTH? Who stole the coastal/fall climate? GIVE IT BACK, NOW! #
  • 09:37 Got my hair cut at fair last night. Went short. Will take/post pic after shower & put on make up LOL #
  • 09:42 RT @MarleneStringer: Writers:please learn how to write a real query.A query is a business letter;”Logline” and pages are not enough. #pubtip #
  • 09:46 RT @dinajames: MBO Vampire Romance 2: Love Bites (UK!) is out today! My contribution: “Deliver Us From Evil”. bit.ly/1As0V #
  • 10:00 Ok, just for you, but I gotta find my camera 1st. RT @dinajames: @slweippert Yay for short hair! Want to see! #
  • 10:46 Ok, WIP=45,447 I’m down to the final post-it note of plot. Working… #
  • 11:48 WIP=45,683 thinking on next scene. working… #
  • 13:33 WIP=45,803 working… #
  • 14:02 trying to upload new pic of me & twitter’s being difficult (grrrr) #
  • 14:03 Don’t ask me why/how, twitter told me it was too big (shrug) #
  • 15:53 OMFG! Our culture has gone off the deep end: The “Vamp” vibrator “Toss it in the fridge for that authentic experience” bit.ly/WAfjN #
  • 15:55 @jimsissy #wordathon this week from Wed 6am to Frid pm? I’m there. #
  • 15:58 RT @jimsissy: I Declare a WEEKDAY #Wordathon! Starts Wed 6 AM till Fri 6 PM is.gd/3zO6e #wordathon #amwriting. (pssst, pass it on) #
  • 16:40 WIP=45,965 and I’m done. I gotta let my brain work on what happens next. Maybe I’ll work on that short story I’m obsessed with. 😀 #
  • 17:31 LOL RT @MariKurisato: im so broke when I touched my piggy bank I caught swine flu #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

