Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 10:35 hunnybun made breakfast today and coffee. Gawd, I love that man. 😀 #
  • 10:36 I got busy yesterday & didn’t write. 😦 I should open word this morning & get something done. #
  • 10:39 Yay! RT @ColleenLindsay: sent out invites for a Seattle meet-up. Cannot WAIT to escape to the Pacific Northwest for a long weekend!!! #
  • 10:40 @ColleenLindsay You’ll be in my neck of the woods; maybe I’ll get to wave at you from afar… 😀 #
  • 11:08 Yippie for coffee 😀 RT @jodimeadows: Coffee! #
  • 11:10 #wordathon WIP=47,195 I slacked off yesterday. Bad writer! Must write today to salvage what little rep I have. LOL #
  • 11:59 @uppington ah but now I am at 47,539 sometimes should=does #
  • 12:23 #wordathon WIP= 47,710 I gotta get my kid from my parents now. Most likely won’t be back at computer before 6pm.Only 630 words this time 😦 #
  • 18:14 Life sucks right now #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

