Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 07:42 kid is irritable & grumpy this morning…if I was less ethical I’d put liquor in my coffee. [kidding] #
  • 08:03 RT @BookEndsKim: If my response needs to be “approved” to make it into your e-mail inbox, you most likely won’t hear from me. #
  • 08:29 I’m taking it as a good sign when my characters bug me to write them.:) #
  • 08:33 WIP=48,340 #amwriting working… #
  • 08:35 @harleymaywrites The alternative is that I’m crazy, so it *is* a good sign lol #
  • 10:58 WIP=48,830 #amwriting working… #
  • 11:04 Why in Gawd’s name would anyone think that’s a good idea? RT @Ginger_Clark: No, people, I’m SERIOUS: DON’T. QUERY. ME. VIA. TWITTER. #pubtip #
  • 11:06 plz RT: 30 days of GUD has begun! Grand prize a Kindle 2! tweet #gudmagazine to enter. full rules: tr.im/xCAt #
  • 11:11 OMG, I have 96 followers! How did that happen? I can’t be interesting to that many people… #
  • 11:33 Whoo Hoo! WIP=49,097 #amwriting #
  • 16:24 RT @jodimeadows: #pubtip The more you try to convince me how unique your work is, the more I try to think of something it’s exactly like. #
  • 16:24 RT @shilohwalker: Twitter only contest! Want some swag from RAW? Tweet back with #raw09 in your tweet to win. You MUST be a follower to win. #
  • 16:29 @skyladawn I’m so sorry you have to put up w/ the creeps. IMHO, All slush readers deserve daily chocolate & back-rubs. 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

