Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 08:26 I’m angry today. Hate my parents. Hate money. Hate life. Want to break something. Will break something. Just don’t know what yet… #
  • 09:56 @cliffhangernlv I had hard boiled eggs for breakfast. Breaking them & eating their guts out helped a little. #
  • 10:19 shoveling out e-mail & found nice surprise. I got an invite back to a writing workshop I participated in last year. #
  • 10:20 I think I’ll enter again, but only for the one-on-one sessions. Only the professionals in the round robin last year gave me useful feedback #
  • 10:21 So I’m only going to do the one-on-one w/ a professional. #
  • 13:39 HAIKU FOR TODAY: Grumpy, irritable/ Angry at the world today/ A hug would be nice #
  • 13:42 Part 3 of “Tips on How to Be a Pro” by Monica Valentinelli bit.ly/1IvRpx #
  • 13:42 When it stops making $$? RT @chasingray: At what point does TLC acknowledge that Jon & Kate have become a toxic brand? #
  • 14:02 I need a nap & I’ll take one now. Hunnybun promised me a writing eve. He’ll takes kids to movie. Gawd, I love that man. #
  • 18:22 @dinajames fine just for you. WIP=50,004 working… #
  • 20:42 RESEARCH: I am looking page by page, sentence by sentence thru “the Belgariad” to see how Mr. Eddings started his sentences… #
  • 21:21 Major Congrats! RT @jay_lake: That story I sent off to market a couple of hours ago? it just sold… #fb #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

