Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 11:48 Editing a short story for the Norwescon writer’s workshop, but had to chase everybody out of the house. They kept interrupting me! #
  • 12:29 short story edited. Now to draft coverletter. Cue the stress. 😦 #
  • 13:33 I sent my short story submission to the writer’s workshop. Now to take deep breaths until my hands stop shaking. lol #
  • 13:37 CONGRATS RT @kaz_mahoney: I’m going to be a godmother!! I’m so excited.Never been one before.*beams* OMG, I have a GODDAUGHTER. So proud. 🙂 #
  • 13:42 @harleymaywrites & @xenscooter Thanks guys. 😀 My nerves are now doing the happy “I did it” dance. lol #
  • 16:18 Of course! You can’t ever have too many lights. RT @maureenjohnson: Tree needs more lights. #morelights! #
  • 20:33 Good post. Go read. RT @shilohwalker: Don’t skip the rejection wp.me/p2E96-Z6 #
  • 20:35 RT @AnneSowards: Congrats, Jim! @longshotauthor ‘s FIRST LORD’S FURY #7 on hc NYT list, PRINCEPS’ FURY #18 on ppbk NYT list. #
  • 20:37 RT @shilohwalker: Twitter only contest! RT to win… #huntersneed now available…. bit.ly/5elFcb . You MUST be a follower to win! #
  • 22:29 Found the norad tracks Santa site for 2010. bit.ly/8Vbqp My day is complete and so off to bed. Night Everybody. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

