Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 16:09 @jimsissy my white elephant gift is on it’s way to @AudryT by USPS for @holidaybash #
  • 16:12 @jimsissy my white elephant gift is on it’s way to @AudryT by USPS for #holidaybash #
  • 16:54 @jimsissy my White Elephant gift involves poetry & computers #
  • 19:26 RT @littlefluffycat: Give the star in your life a gift they won’t forget–make them a character in a novel-in-progress! bit.ly/82hBQe #
  • 19:31 @littlefluffycat You’re welcome for the RT, & I hope they get the rest very soon #
  • 19:36 I took the Twitter spelling test and scored: 80% (B-) Better than I thought I’d do. su.pr/1T8Z4G from the curvaceous @oatmeal #
  • 19:51 Yoddel day Hee Hoo! RT @michellerowen: High on a hill was a lonely goatherd…. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

