Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 22:26 Just in case you guys were wondering, my WIP=4,732 words. Goal is 6,000 for 1st draft since requirements to submit are 4-7,000 words #
  • 22:29 Good night to you too Julie RT @jimsissy: Good night dears, sleep well if you do. 😀 #
  • 22:36 And yes, I know I wanted to get it done this week. My life is still a chaotic mess…But I’m still writing! #
  • 22:40 That’s so good I think I’ll steal it! lol RT @AudryT: @slweippert Keep at it! Through high water and real life, the pen must stroke on! #
  • 23:18 Night guys #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

