Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 21:14 #twitterupdatefail I opened twitter over 2hrs ago & It wanted to update-told it yes…I restarted my computer just now because wouldn’t stop #
  • 21:18 Good news is I worked today WIP=6,083 On track for required wordcount too. 🙂 #
  • 21:38 My life right now sucketh: Latest is extreme PAIN in right leg-dr says sciatica & I’m on good pain drugs… #
  • 21:39 If I put down everything that went bad recently it wouldn’t fit in a tweet & maybe not a blog post either. #
  • 21:41 YIPPIE! RT @skyladawn: @slweippert …did you know that we declared tomorrow to be Cupcake Day? You can have cupcakes all day. #
  • 21:42 @skyladawn I’ll make my hunnybun go buy me some cupcakes #
  • 21:48 Hunnybun has promised chocolate cupcakes on the way.Gawd I love that man. #
  • 21:50 So @skyladawn I guess I’ve been sufficiently naughty enough, cupcakes are on their way. lol #
  • 22:06 I miss talking to my twitter friends daily. This every so often stuff sucks. I WANT MY LIFE BACK DAMMIT! #
  • 23:33 @sharifwrites Thank you for the #FF shoutout 😀 #
  • 23:49 Night-y night guys #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

