Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 15:14 All Hail @dinajames! Great torturer of my words when needed(Why yes I’m sucking up. Do you *know* how rare people like her are?) #
  • 15:16 I went through almost a dozen before I found someone who’d tell me the truth w/out insults & tell me *why* #
  • 15:26 Very good idea, esp. if you didn’t expect one RT @littlefluffycat: Here’s an idea. Don’t send/click any links in DMs. Ever. #
  • 18:46 @dinajames Yes, I do need a short story tortured. Do you have the time? #
  • 18:51 @dinajames I can wait a week or two, no prob. Deadline is July. Just as long as I can get you to shred it for me. 😀 You do that so well… #
  • 18:58 @dinajames (big hug) Thank you. Yeah, I’ve been warned it doesn’t get easier, but I do it anyway, must be crazy or something. lol #
  • 19:03 Or to their SO RT @dinajames: @slweippert You’re a writer.Crazy is our default. It’s like the law or something.Normal people don’t do this. #
  • 19:05 @dinajames My hunnybun puts up w/ crazy writer crap & he still loves me LOL #
  • 19:10 Compliments always appreciated RT @dinajames: @slweippert.Writing is hard & you have the spine for it.You’re suited for this line of work #
  • 19:12 This is why I appreciate your help-It’s worth more than I could ever pay.@dinajames A good beta is worth their weight in gold. #
  • 19:12 @dinajames You are most awesome 🙂 #
  • 19:23 WORD RT @AudryT:@dinajames Bullshit is about as tasty as canned spam to those of us who’ll break our backs just to write words worth reading #
  • 19:29 Granted, but I agree w/ her sentiment. Just replace spam w/ icky-food @dinajames: @slweippert Some people like Spam.Check out Hawaii #
  • 19:35 @dinajames Good Luck fighting the Revision Dragon 😀 #
  • 19:53 night-y night guys #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

