Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 21:59 Late #followfriday : kick-ass people to follow 😀 @MariKurisato @jenniferbrozek @AudryT @skyladawn #
  • 22:00 My status (for those who’re remotely interested) back/right leg hates me=PAIN & short story edited from 1st beta reader feedback #
  • 22:06 @shilohwalker ‘s twitter only contest #BROKEN_SW excerpt here tinyurl.com/yatgbax Hope I win, wanna buy it but I’m broke lol #
  • 23:09 you say the sweetest things.RT @MariKurisato: @slweippert yes, I kick my followers ass.In fact, come here, I haven’t beaten you lately. 😉 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

