Pointless Tweets for Today

  • 12:22 SH1T THAT HURTS! I can hear a sound only audible to young people, can you? theoatmeal.com/quizzes/sound/ from @oatmeal #
  • 12:50 Thanks RT @Omir55: @slweippert Just read your LJ. Sorry you’re hurting. I know you turned off comments there but we still have Twitter. 🙂 #
  • 12:51 @Omir55 I hadn’t thought about how many twitter friends follow my personal LJ…kinda cool. 🙂 #
  • 12:55 Besides photo? RT @RichelleMead: I know photogenic is an adjective. I mean: is there a related noun? Like angry and anger? #
  • 22:23 WOW Major Congrats on the daily word count RT @jimsissy: 8 k today. *eyes fall out* #
  • 22:23 I only got around 1,700 words today. #
  • 22:31 bet yours are more interesting tho lol RT @MariKurisato: faaar more than me. 😦 RT @slweippert: I only got around 1,700 words today. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

