What I did tonight

Just got back from The Wayward Coffeehouse where   had her first book reading for "Close Encounters of the Urban Kind" her latest anthology.
Hunnybun wanted the book so of course I bought one. Just for him, y’know. 😉 My reading pile is about a meter high right now, so he’ll read it first and I’ll post what he says about it. Because if you wait for *me* to read it, it’d be out of print and you’d have a hard time finding it. lol
We did arrive late so I missed some. The two stories I did hear were engaging, which is why I think Hunnybun wanted it.
 
Close Encounters of the Urban Kind

Check it out at the Amazon link or the Apex Book Company link. If you want to catch her yourself, and get your copy signed,  the next one is this thursday at Seattle’s University bookstore. (directions)

Thursday, April 15th
7-9pm
University Bookstore, Seattle
(206) 632-8840
4300 University Way Ne
Seattle, WA

Leave a Reply

