A Writer’s Day in Tweets

  • 08:40 @xenscooter Not for 1 day, I don’t write that fast, it’s for the latest round of #wordathon, which I thought ended on Fri but goes to Sunday #
  • 09:29 I really should be writing, since #wordathon is still going on. Not that I can catch up to you guys. Your totals make my jaw drop-Wow. #
  • 10:30 I use LJ w/out problems. What happened? Why don’t you like it? RT @colleenlindsay: @literaticat Don’t use Live Journal. It’s shite. #
  • 10:32 @literaticat Use your twitter name. I like it bunches. 🙂 #
  • 10:33 @literaticat please post a link to the blog when you get it up. I’m sure I’m not alone in wanting to check it out. lol #
  • 18:14 ok #wordathon wordcount 3,316 minus starting total 1,836 means 1,480 words added. Shrug, better than zero #
  • 20:04 bored, bored, bored #
  • 20:13 #wordathon status working… #
  • 22:03 Gawd, I just realized I’m hungry because I forgot to eat dinner. Lunch was over 7 hrs ago-worst part, I don’t have many words to show for it #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

