A Writer’s Day in Tweets

  • 15:34 STATUS: sick since yesterday eve. Just a cold, but still annoying. (achoo!) #
  • 15:55 @dinajames Hey, I got all the edits done on that short story you butchered for me. It was tough on the psyche, but it is better. Thanks. #
  • 19:05 Wha? RT @skyladawn: phone co. will give me a courtesy cell phone since my phone isn’t working.If I CALL a number & ask for one.*headdesk* #
  • 19:06 Poor @skyladawn, where do I send the hug? or sharp knives if you prefer? #
  • 21:47 @dinajames My mother is tech-literate enough, but the last time I sen
    t an e-card, for her birthday, I got guilted. 🙂 #
  • 21:47 @dinajames This year I’ve ordered flowers. #
  • 21:49 @dinajames lucky! I wish I could live 3k miles from my parents. #
  • 21:50 @dinajames I think I got one of your handmade cards; you *do* make good cards. #
  • 21:54 damn you win RT @skyladawn: @slweippert @dinajames I’m hiring hawt 28yr old guy to do gardening for my mum for Mother’s Day#bestdaughterever #
  • 21:55 @skyladawn @dinajames In my defense, she *hinted* for flowers this year #
  • 21:59 Well yeah! I sent you *TEA* remember? RT @dinajames: @slweippert Those things take me awhile, so I must like you or something #
  • 22:02 @skyladawn OMG! Your mom really tried to set you up w/ the guy she wants you to hire to weed her garden? ROTFL #
  • 22:06 (rolls over laughing)RT @skyladawn:She doesn’t want me to marry him, she thinks we’d make pretty babies.So she asked for a sperm donation… #
  • 22:07 So, I should send you another gift certif? RT @dinajames: I have decided that "tea drawers" are now insuffi
    cient. I now need a tea *pantry*. #
  • 22:08 I agree with @dinajames Oh, yes @skyladawn please send pics? #
  • 22:11 Request noted. RT @dinajames: @slweippert I don’t believe there’s a non-blasphemous way to decline an offer like that. #teajunkie #
  • 22:11 Gotta keep on @dinajames good side…if she has one #dianaisevil #
  • 22:12 @dinajames I have an idea! I’ll send it along with the next story I want bloodied. Deal? #
  • 22:16 @dinajames I think "lesser evil" will work fine. 😉 #
  • 23:00 night everybody! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

