Being sick has one advantage…

in that I can chip a few books off my TBR pile. In bed without enough energy to get up an shower leaves lots of time to read, and sleep. 😦
HOWEVER, I can now proudly say it is *less* than a meter high. Thank you.

The last book finished today is A Local Habitation by   which I started yesterday. My opinion, this is a good peanut book. (A peanut book, for those who don’t know, are those you can’t have just one of, y’know?) I liked this enough I’d put this above the first October Daye book Rosemary and Rue. It’s just that good. 

Links
For those who use Amazon.
For those that prefer Barnes & Noble.

Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

