Meme

Shamlessly copied from  

I  think it’s inevitable that as we read each other’s journals we create mental pictures of each other. How do you percieve me? I’m interested to know what sort of face I wear in your mind. For those of you who’ve met me in real life, play anyway!

Two Rules:
1) The person you "see" must be in the movies or on TV (but doesn’t have to be an actor/actress). The person can be specific to a role or character or just the person.

2) Post a picture of that person. (I didn’t know how to post a pic on Mike’s journal. A link will do.)
2a) Repost to your own journal. (optional, of course.)

Now I do have two icons that are pics of my face, but want to know if any of you pay attention. LOL

Leave a Reply

