WTF livejournal?

In my profile today, doing maintiance stuff, when I noticed that two people were listed as banned from my journal. huh? Since I didn’t remember banning anyone, I checked out the user names. One journal was in Russian,and since I can’t read even one word in Russian, I left it banned. But the other one was a writer that I recently added to my friends page from somebody’s recommendation. No, I did not ban this person, I *asked* them if it was okay I followed them. Why in heaven’s name would I ban them? 

So if I recently friended you and you found out I had banned you from my blog, it was livejournal’s doing not mine and I fixed it. (I think)

Sorry!

Leave a Reply

