Status Report

 

24492 / 60000 words. 41% done!
Still on track…

I’ve slowed down now, back to my usual turtle pace of approx 300 words a day. 😦 Yesterday, my muse didn’t want to give me the next scene and I was pulling my hair in frustration. When I complained on twitter, @skyladawn told me to use an earthquake, it worked for her. I told her my muse is a cat, and I didn’t feel like bleeding today. 😉

After reading a few pages of what I had, I managed to add around 370 words so made my daily goal anyway.

Leave a Reply

