PSA Pingbacks

Hello, after reading a few posts on my friends page regarding the "New and Improved" pingback policy lj has given us, I am posting to let you know that this blog is used to tell others about me, my writing and to put a smile on you face. That’s the goal anyway. 🙂

Because of the above, I do not post anything private or anything that may harm my writing career in this blog. Therefore, I am leaving pingbacks on and should you decide to share otherwhere on the web, please do so. I will get notified, if the powers that be are to be believed, so I am content with the policy as it stands.

I now return you to your usual internet experience. 🙂

Leave a Reply

