Well, things slowed down, bummer.

 

27186 / 60000 words. 45% done!

I’m back to turtle speed again, struggling to get even 300 words each day. @jimsissy would tell me it’s because I’m in the "soggy, boggy middle" of my book. My word count is greater than the last time I reported to you guys, but no where near where I wanted it to be. *sigh* If I wasn’t reporting to you, most likely I’d be in worse shape. Thanks for listening. 🙂

I’ll keep banging at this wall; since I know after I push through, things will get easy again. This has happened to me twice already.

It’s nice to know your process, even if it is all screwed up. lol

Leave a Reply

