Happy Halloween & Merry Samhain

funny pictures-now I see why  you are operating on him
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

We will be operating on our pumpkins this afternoon. My son picked out a pumpkin too heavy for him to lift; he’s ten, btw. When I went to pay for it I found out it was 42 lbs. No wonder I had problems getting it into the cart. Well, hunnybun is going to take it out of my car when he gets back from his errands. I’m not. That’s what hunnybuns are for, right?

Have a fun & safe time tonight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

