Best Prezzie Evar or I have the best writer friends

Managed to get some writing done today. I’m up over 39,300 words, but that’s not what I wanted to post about.

I really wanted to gush about the package I received today.  It had this in it…

heehee

I let out a squeee so loud, my hunnybun put his fingers in his ears. 😀 And who would send me such a wonderful gift for a Harry Dresden fan? Why that would be Julie aka @jimsissy  on twitter. She asked for my address, and I thought nothing of it. I’ve been asked for it before so someone could send me a Christmas card.  I never, ever, in my wildest dreams thought I get a Harry Dresden blankie.  OMG!!SQUEEE!!!

The first thing I’m going to do with it, is take it over to my mom’s place, she’s a big fan too, and GLOAT that I got one and she didn’t. lol

Leave a Reply

