Sorry, I’ve been absent. December is busy, y’know?

Well, to those who are missing me, or my periodic status reports, I do offer an apology. December is an important month to kids, and mine happens to be ten, so I quote the magician from "Frosty the Snowman." Busy! Busy! Busy!   Cookies, Lights, Tree, and Present acquisition in specific.  

Application of a large shoehorn to my schedule, usually around midnight, meant I have added to my wordcount anyway. I am finally over two thirds done. Yippie! I got that sucker over 40,000 words. (happy dance) Those of you who might be smirking because you can add 1,000 words without breaking a sweat…I hate you, but only in the nicest way.

 

40224 / 60000 words. 67% done!

Leave a Reply

