Valentine’s Day


Happy Valentine’s Day Everybody

Funny Pictures - Cute Kittens
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

Right after he brought me my coffee this morning, yes I am spoiled rotten, hunnybun brought me my Valentine’s Day gift. I got  chocolates, a rose and a shiny silver necklace.  Isn’t he grand? I gave him the present I found for him at one of his favorite "toy stores" Guitar Center. He likes the microphone and boom mic stand I got him.  I hope your day is great too. 🙂

Anyway, I found a continuity error and spent the last couple of days fixing it. So precious few words added, but I’ll count that as progress anyway. lol

 

45721 / 60000 words. 76% done!

Leave a Reply

