Busy, busy, busy

With finals prep, finals start next week for me & hunnybun.

funny pictures of cats with captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures,

I did write some. Thanks to the suggestions from you guys and a conversation with hunnybun, I figured out how to tweak the story so my villain is more like a real person. Flat antagonists bug me.

So only around 350ish words gained, since I took out some stuff to smooth the story flow. I’ll post another status bar when I gain enough to bump it up a percentage. 🙂

To distract you from my lack of words, go read Dice & Deadlines: Your Internet Presence for a reminder on what exactly us writers types should be doing on this internet thingy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

