Guess who is getting a kindle for her birthday!

Me. 😀

My parents and grandparents got together and told me to order one from amazon. SQUEE! It won’t get here until after my official birthday, but that’s okay. I know it is coming and soon I’ll be able to get textbooks for my classes at less than jaw-dropping prices (the reason I gave my family) AND I can now feed my reading addiction at a higher level.

Ahem,  I am also happy to report that I did start on my story today. Two days early, I know, but I need all the help I can get to get this done by next January. heehee

 

2139 / 100000 words. 2% done!

Leave a Reply

