I’m off…

Heading to the Washington coast this afternoon for the Cascade Writers Workshop. I’m looking forward to seeing the great people I met last year and meeting new ones too. Service is spotty at best there, so you may not hear anything from me until I get back on Sunday.

Life has gotten a bit stressful recently, so I hope getting away from home will help me regain my stress points, because I still feel strung out and beat. Maybe listening to the ocean for four days will help….or drive me fully crazy…either way-improvement! lol

Leave a Reply

