Hi guys! Just thought I’d share this funny with my update.

I have put away my turtle writing badge, and hope to never get it out again. The scenes are just coalescing easily in this one. It's almost like it wants to be born already dammit. lol

The cats are snarky, the protag is impulsive, naive and oh-so-ADD. She's fun to write, and maybe that's why it's flowing so well. Anyway I now sit at *drumroll*

25014 / 80000 words. 31% done!

And now as promised, the funny writing cartoon I found.

Leave a Reply

