Excited Writer is Excited!

My story is flowing along, from two points. Since my muse gave me a climax from the middle, I've been adding words from the beginning and from that middle point. It is a different way to do things, I admit, but I suppose this is just my cat-muse's way of making sure I am never bored. Or something. Anyway, I decided since shooting for 70,000 words didn't work, I only got 60,000 words, I'm just going to use 60,000 as my marker and see what happens. Since Murphy likes me and my cat-muse is purrverse (sp intentional), I expect I'll get 70,000 words this time.

Hey, at least I'm having fun with this insanity. That's a good thing, right?

😀

4283 / 60000
(7.14%)
Leave a Reply

