You may notice

That there is a big gap in the dates of these posts. That is because I switched from Livejournal to WordPress because not only did a Russian company take over Livejournal and wants me to agree to a new terms of service (TOS), but the Official TOS is in Russian which I can’t read. Oh they give you a translated version, but warn that it is not “official” therefore not binding.

cat blink what

Since I can’t log in to get my earlier posts unless I accept their TOS.  I am letting it all go, because there is no way I feel comfortable agreeing to something I can’t even read.

Leave a Reply

